A letter addressed to Christian sisters, From a Christian Brother, who wants to treat you with the value you deserve.

sovereign grace

A letter addressed to Christian sisters,

I am a visually oriented person, I look at things and remember them with ease, when I go shopping I pick out what I need based on the images I have in my head from the last time I looked in the refrigerator. I am also quite observant, I pay attention to fine details around me most of the time and can remember things that most people wouldn’t, like small details in movies or pictures. Where am I going with this?

When I walk around in public, every single time I move my head and see something, I have to make a conscious decision about whether or not I want to keep looking at it. Whether it be something edifying and enjoyable, horrible and nasty or sin inducing and detrimental, at that first look I have an important choice to make. So, when I look…

View original post 717 more words

Leave a Reply

