Inactive

I’m sorry for all the recent inactivity, I haven’t even been keeping up with Music Mondays.
I have a small list of things to talk about, a fair bit of controversial stuff that I want to get off my chest, regarding sexuality.
I also have some ideas to create a post about ‘modern’ heresies, those small incorrect teachings that manage to worm their way around youth and “modern” styled congregations. Some tough topics, but they’re on mind.

In the meantime if you want to ask any questions about teachings, beliefs, theology etc… Feel free to at yahwehnature.tumblr.com/ask
And I will answer there and then give a “Blog version” of the response here.

Leave a Reply

