Hiatus

This blog is dead and I’m sorry. I’m in a bit of a low in my spiritual life right now and the past few months I have had no motivation to write anything in regards to Bible study, theology, worship, nuthin’.

I don’t know what I’m going to do with this blog. I definitely have ideas to write up but no time or energy to do so, wah. And if possible, I will change the title of this blog to something else (I don’t know what yet). So sorry followers who were keen, but right now the lights are on but nobody’s home. If you like, pray that I may be enlightened in what to do.

Thanks

Leave a Reply

